Related Links:  Men's Schedule  |  Women's Schedule


 Coming from out of town? Stay at STERLING HOTEL AND SUITES - The Official Hotel of the Menace

Call (515) 223-7700 and ask for the $79 "Menace Rate"


 

Master Schedule

 

 

Men's games in black  |  Women's games in red

 

Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines.

 

Menace score is listed first.

 

 

Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Wednesday, May 13 TBA Des Moines Menace To Be Announced Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, first round. Venue and time TBA.
Saturday, May 16 7:00 PM Springfield Synergy Des Moines Menace
Saturday, May 23 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota TwinStars
Saturday, May 23 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg
Saturday, May 30 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kansas City Courage
Saturday, May 30 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Springfield Synergy
Sunday, May 31 5:00 PM Quad City Eagles Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 06 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Red Stars Reserves
Saturday, June 06 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Muskegon Risers
Tuesday, June 09 10:00 AM Chicago Fire U23 Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 13 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 13 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Quad City Eagles Game at Cownie Soccer Park, following the Iowa High School girls 3A championship match
Sunday, June 14 5:00 PM Kansas City Courage Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 19 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace
Sunday, June 21 7:30 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 26 7:00 PM Chicago Red Stars Reserves Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 26 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Springfield Synergy
Saturday, June 27 7:00 PM Fire and Ice SC Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 27 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill
Sunday, July 05 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Saturday, July 11 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Fire and Ice SC
Saturday, July 11 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions
Sunday, July 12 4:00 PM Minnesota TwinStars Des Moines Menace
Tuesday, July 14 7:30 PM Springfield Synergy Des Moines Menace
Friday, July 17 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Fire U23
Saturday, July 18 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Fire U23